Contact Information for the Michigan WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices Contact Information
Mailing Address
MDHHS
WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices
PO Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48909
Fax: (517) 335-9397


Robin Roberts
Program Director
Phone: (517) 335-1178
RobertsR6@michigan.gov
Contact Robin for questions or issues related to WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices policies, agency requirements, and local staff training.

Viki Lorraine
Community Navigation Specialist
Phone: (517) 335-9966
LorraineV@michigan.gov
Contact Viki for questions or issues related to health coaching, community partnerships, new program development, Market Fresh coupons, and the Entrepreneurial Gardening Program.

Dilhara Muthukuda
Evaluator
Phone: (517) 241-4747
MuthakudaD@michigan.gov
Contact Dilhara for information on
evaluation and quality improvement.

Michael Carr
Data Manager
Phone: (517) 335-9954
CarrM7@michigan.gov
Contact Mike for questions about data and the
MBCIS WISEWOMAN /Wise Choices Module, or Discoverer.

Tory Doney
Department Analyst
Phone: (517) 335-8854
DoneyT@michigan.gov
Contact Tory for WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices
billing/reimbursement questions

Beth Trierweiler
Departmental Analyst
Phone: (517) 373-1296
TrierweilerB@michigan.gov
Contact Beth to order WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices forms.

Courtney Cole
Public Health Consultant
Pone: (517) 335-8216
ColeC13@michigan.gov
Contact Courtney for questions about healthy lifestyles

Tracy Solis
Cancer Section Secretary
Phone: (517) 335-6403
SolisT2@michigan.gov
Contact Tracy to order Cholestech
or Afinion Supplies
or for questions about orders.

Printable PDF of these contacts

Contact Form



The WISEWOMAN Vision is that every woman has the opportunity to improve
her health and well-being and that of her community.