HOME Participants  Locations  Forms   Become A Provider  Billing and Reimbursement  Health Equity and Social Justice  Wise Choices  Contact Us 

 

Mailing Address
MDHHS
WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices
109 Michigan Ave
WSB 5th Floor
Lansing, MI 48933,
Fax (517) 335-8752

 


Nickell Dixon
Program Director
Phone: (517) 335-9349
DixonN2@michigan.gov
Contact Nickell
for questions or issues
related to WISEWOMAN
policies, agency requirements,
and local staff training.

Tory Doney
Departmental Analyst
Phone: (517) 335-8854 DoneyT@michigan.gov
Contact Tory for WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices billing/reimbursement
questions.

Ebonie Guyton
Community Intervention Specialist
Phone: (517) 335-9966 GuytonE1@michigan.gov
Contact Ebonie for
questions or issues related to
health coaching, community partnerships, new program development, Market Fresh
coupons, and the Entrepreneurial Gardening Program.

Courtney Cole
Public Health Consultant
Phone: (517) 335-8216 ColeC13@michigan.gov
Contact Courtney for
questions about healthy lifestyles.
Dilhara Muthukuda
Evaluator
Phone: (517) 241-4747 MuthakudaD@michigan.gov
Contact Dilhara for information
on evaluation and quality
improvement.

Robin Roberts
Unit Manager
Phone:(517) 335-1178 RobertsR6@michigan.gov
Contact Robin for
questions related to local agency
caseload and budget and any
questions related to the
Wise Choices program .

Michael Carr
Data Manager
Phone: (517) 335-9954
CarrM7@michigan.gov
Contact Mike for questions
about data, the MBCIS WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices
Module, or Discoverer.

Tracy Solis
Cancer Section Secretary
Phone: (517) 335-6403
SolisT2@michigan.gov
Contact Tracy to order
Cholestech, Afinion Supplies, WISEWOMAN/Wise Choices
forms or for questions about
orders.



The WISEWOMAN Vision is that every woman has the opportunity to improve
her health and well-being and that of her community.